Maharaja Express

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Places Covered: Vadodara - Udaipur - Jodhpur - Bikaner - Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur (Ranthanmbore) and Fatehpur Sikri - Agra - Delhi

Day 01: Saturday: Mumbai
The Maharaja Express departs Mumbai at 16:40 hours.

Day 02: Sunday: Vadodara
Reach Vadodara and visit Champaner-Pavagadh Archaeological Park, and Maharaja Fateh Singh Museum.

Plan Your Trip Now

Day 03: Monday: Udaipur
Visit havelis, palaces, temples, Ghats, bazaars and malls. Avail the Ayurvedic treatments and massages in the city.

Day 04: Tuesday: Jodhpur
Visit Mehrangarh Fort for all its architecture, sculptures, paintings and antique collections.

Day 05: Wednesday: Bikaner
Reach Bikaner and reach Anup Mahal, Hawa Mahal, and Durbar Niwas.

Day 06: Thursday: Jaipur
Reach the pink city, Jaipur and explore the palaces, forts, colorful festivals and markets.

Day 07: Friday: Sawai Madhopur (Ranthanmbore) and Fatehpur Sikri
Visit Ranthambore national park and proceed towards Fatehpur Sikri and visit the architecture of Hinduism and Muslim art of construction.

Day 08: Saturday: Agra and Delhi
Morning visit Taj Mahal in Agra and continue your journey to Delhi and catch the connecting flight to reach your hometown.

Thank you so much for joining us!