Home : Incredible India : Luxury Trains : Royal Rajasthan on Wheels

Royal Rajasthan on Wheels

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Places Covered: Jodhpur - Udaipur - Chittorgarh - Sawai Madhopur - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Agra - Delhi

Day 1: Sunday
Royal Rajasthan train starts at 21:00 Hrs and travels towards Jodhpur.

Day 2: Monday (Breakfast / Dinner - Onboard)
Arrive Jodhpur at 08.00 AM and explore the arts, food, culture, and the Mehrangarh Fort.

Plan Your Trip Now

Day 3: Tuesday (Udaipur - Sawai Madhopur)
Reach Udaipur at 07:00 AM and visit the city palace, costumes, hand paintings, museums, and Jagdish Mandir. Then travel towards Sawai Madhopur.

Day 4: Wednesday (Sawai Madhopur - Jaipur)
Arrive Sawai Madhopur at 05:30 and visit Ranthambore's national park and Amareshwar Mohadeo temple. Travel towards Jaipur and visit Amber Fort, Maota Lake, and City Place museum. Travel towards Khajuraho.

Day 5: Thursday (Khajuraho - Varanasi)
Reach Khajuraho at 10.00 AM and visit the temples dedicated Lord Shiva.

Day 6: Friday (Varanasi - Agra)
Reach Varanasi at 06.00 AM and visit Shiva temples, archaeological museum, and Ghat-Maha-Aarti. Travel towards Agra

Day-7: Saturday (Agra - Delhi)
Reach Agra and visit Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Fatehpur Sikri.

Day 08: Delhi
Arrive Delhi at 07:30 AM and catch the connecting flight to reach your hometown.

Thank you so much for joining us!